Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Congress is leading all over Rajasthan

Congress is leading in all over Rajasthan in Municipal corporation election, 2009.
Jyoti Khandelwal of Congress won in Jaipur Mayor post by 19000 votes.Congress has won seats of Mayor in Jodhpur, Bikaner and Kota.  

Geeta devi Sharma of Congress won in Nathdwara.
BJP has either own or leading in 47 seats in Jaipur and Congress in 24 seats. Independent candidates bagged 6 seats.
View for continual updation:
Jaipur Blog
Rajasthan Blog

Congress won Mayor seats of all four Corporations in Rajasthan
Jyoti Khandelwal won Jaipur Mayor seat
BJP won 46 seats and Congress 25 wards in Jaipur Corporation

Congress won and advancing all over Rajasthan
Congress is leading all over Rajasthan
Election Update Jaipur corporation
Jaipur corporation election updates
Jaipur corporation election result
13 seats for Congress in Nimka thana
Congress advanced in Sirohi and Nimbaheda
Jyoti Khandelwal leading by 27 000 votes in Jaipur

(Vardhaman Gems, Jaipur represents Centuries Old Tradition of Excellence in Gems and Jewelry)
Please follow us on facebook for latest updates.


No comments: